Building Hours | Events | Schedules

Come and enjoy our facilities seven days a week!

In keeping with the true sense of the words Community Center, we make sure our facilities are open to the public seven days a week. We feel that is is important that our members can use their membership as much as they can. Hours and schedules subject to change.


Schedules

June 2024 Group Fitness Schedule

June 10 - August 18, 2024 Pool Schedule

 

Days

Times

Monday – Thursday
5 AM to 9:30 PM
Friday
5 AM to 6:30 PM
Saturday
8 AM to 5 PM
Sunday
8 AM to 5 PM

Holidays & Observances

Monday | January 1, 2024New Year’s DayOpen 12 – 5 PM
Sunday | March 31, 2024EasterOpen 12 – 5 PM
Monday | April 22, 2024Erev PassoverCloses at 5:30 PM
Tuesday | April 23, 20241st Day of PassoverOpen
Tuesday | April 30, 20247th Day of PassoverOpen
Monday | May 27, 2024Memorial DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Tuesday | June 11, 20241st Day of ShavuotOpen
Thursday | July 4, 2024Independence DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Monday | September 2, 2024Labor DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Wednesday | October 2, 2024Erev Rosh HashanahCloses at 5:30 PM
Thursday | October 3, 20241st Day of Rosh HashanahCLOSED
Friday | October 4, 20242nd Day of Rosh HashanahCLOSED
Friday | October 11, 2024Erev Yom KippurCloses at 5:30 PM
Saturday | October 12, 2024Yom KippurCLOSED
Wednesday | October 16, 2024Erev SukkotOpen
Thursday | October 17, 20241st Day of SukkotOpen
Friday | October 25, 2024Simchat TorahOpen
Thursday | November 28, 2024ThanksgivingCLOSED
Thursday | December 19, 2024Staff Appreciation DinnerCloses at 5:30 PM
Friday | December 20, 2024Staff Appreciation DayCLOSED
Tuesday | December 24, 2024Christmas EveCloses at 4 PM
Wednesday | December 25, 2024Christmas/1st Night of ChanukahCLOSED
Tuesday | December 31, 2024New Year’s EveCloses at 4 PM
Wednesday | January 1, 2025New Year’s DayOpen 12 – 5 PM
Thursday | January 2, 2025Last Night of ChanukahOpen
arrow_upward