• York JCC   2000 Hollywood Dr.   York, PA 17403
  • PH: 717.843.0918   FX 717.843.6988
  • York JCC   2000 Hollywood Dr.   York, PA 17403
  • PH: 717.843.0918   FX 717.843.6988
  • York JCC   2000 Hollywood Dr.   York, PA 17403
  • PH: 717.843.0918   FX 717.843.6988
  • York JCC   2000 Hollywood Dr.   York, PA 17403
  • PH: 717.843.0918   FX 717.843.6988

Staff & Contact



COO/CFO
Matthew Scarpato
mscarpato@yorkjcc.org

Executive Secretary
Anne Smith
annes@yorkjcc.org

Human Resources Director
Brianna Sheehan
bsheehan@yorkjcc.org

Director of Community Engagement & Diversity
Melissa Plotkin
mplotkin@yorkjcc.org

Membership Director
Gina Kohr
gkohr@yorkjcc.org

Associate Membership Director
Heidi Storey
hstorey@yorkjcc.org

Front Desk Supervisor
Bianca Ruiz
bruiz@yorkjcc.org

Development Director
Janine Pflaum
jpflaum@yorkjcc.org

Communications Director
Kelly Golden
kgolden@yorkjcc.org

Program Director
Bill Walter
bwalter@yorkjcc.org

Aquatics Director
Patty Smith Neidigh
patty@yorkjcc.org

Fitness Director
Meghan Hayes
mhayes@yorkjcc.org

Fitness Center Manager
Zach Detwiler
zdetwiler@yorkjcc.org

Youth Fitness Director
Holly Metzger Brown
hmetzger@yorkjcc.org

Adult Cultural & Contemporary Director
Rachel Singer
rsinger@yorkjcc.org

Jewish Youth, Teen & Family Dir.
Samantha Graham
sgraham@yorkjcc.org

Director of Children's Education & Development
Heather Miller
heatherm@yorkjcc.org

Assoc. Director of Children's Edu. & Development
Kristen Nowak
knowak@yorkjcc.org

School Age Director
George Kapterian
gkapterian@yorkjcc.org

Assistant School Age Director
Kevin Kennedy
kkennedy@yorkjcc.org

Facilities Director
Ted Sult
tsult@yorkjcc.org