Building Hours | Events | Schedules

Come and enjoy our facilities seven days a week!

In keeping with the true sense of the words Community Center, we make sure our facilities are open to the public seven days a week. We feel that is is important that our members can use their membership as much as they can. Hours and schedules subject to change.


Schedules

Group Fitness Schedule

Winter Lap Lanes | Water Fitness Classes | Open Swim Schedules

Open Gym Schedule

Days

Times

Monday – Thursday
5 AM to 9:30 PM
Friday
5 AM to 6:30 PM
Saturday
8 AM to 5 PM
Sunday
8 AM to 5 PM

Holidays & Observances

Sunday | January 1, 2023New Year’s DayOpen 12 – 5 PM
Wednesday | April 5, 2023Erev PassoverClosed at 5:30 PM
Thursday | April 6, 20231st Day of PassoverOpen
Sunday | April 9, 2023EasterOpen 12 – 5 PM
Wednesday | April 12, 20237th Day of PassoverOpen
Friday | May 26, 20231st Day of ShavuotOpen
Monday | May 29, 2023Memorial DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Tuesday | July 4, 2023Independence DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Monday | September 4, 2023Labor dayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Friday | September 15, 2023Erev Rosh HashanahClosed at 5:30 PM
Saturday | September 16, 20231st Day of Rosh HashanahCLOSED
Sunday | September 17, 20232nd Day of Rosh HashanahCLOSED
Sunday | September 24, 2023Erev Yom KippurClosed at 5 PM
Monday |September 25, 2023Yom KippurCLOSED
Friday | September 29, 2023Erev SukkotOpen
Saturday | September 30, 20231st Day of SukkotOpen
Sunday | October 8, 2023Simchat TorahOpen
Thursday | November 23, 2023ThanksgivingCLOSED
Thursday | December 7, 2023Erev ChanukahOpen
Sunday | December 24, 2023Christmas EveClosed at 5 PM
Monday | December 25, 2023ChristmasCLOSED
Sunday | December 31, 2023New Year’s EveClosed at 5 PM

 

arrow_upward