Building Hours | Events | Schedules

Come and enjoy our facilities seven days a week!

In keeping with the true sense of the words Community Center, we make sure our facilities are open to the public seven days a week. We feel that is is important that our members can use their membership as much as they can. Hours and schedules subject to change.

Days

Times

Monday – Thursday
5 AM to 9:30 PM
Friday
5 AM to 6:30 PM
Saturday
8 AM to 5 PM
Sunday
8 AM to 5 PM

Holidays & Observances

Thursday | November 25, 2021ThanksgivingCLOSED
Friday | December 24, 2021Christmas EveOpen 5 AM – 6:30 PM
Saturday | December 25, 2021ChristmasOpen 12 – 5 PM
Friday | December 31, 2021New Year’s EveOpen 5 AM – 6:30 PM
Saturday | January 1, 2022New Year’s DayOpen 12 – 5 PM
Friday | April 15, 2022Erev 1st Day of PassoverOpen 5 AM – 6:30 PM
Saturday | April 16, 20221st Day of PassoverOpen 8 AM – 5 PM
Friday | April 22, 20227th Day of PassoverOpen 5 AM – 6:30 PM
Sunday | April 17, 2022EasterOpen 12 – 5 PM
Monday | May 30, 2022Memorial DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Sunday | June 5, 20221st Day of ShavoutOpen 8 AM – 5 PM
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor DayOpen 8 AM – 1 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2022Erev Rosh HashanahOpen 5 AM – 5 PM
Monday, September 26, 20221st Day of Rosh HashanahCLOSED
Monday, September 26, 20221st Day of Rosh HashanahCLOSED
Monday, September 27, 20222nd Day of Rosh HashanahOpen 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Monday, September 27, 20222nd Day of Rosh HashanahOpen 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022Erev Yom KippurOpen 5 AM – 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 2022Yom KippurCLOSED

 


Schedules

Group Fitness Schedule

Lap Lanes | Water Fitness Classes | Open Swim Schedules

Open Gym Schedule

arrow_upward